Skip to main content

Dear Members,

As a result on a vote at last night’s AGM please find attached a copy of the PBFC Constitution.

PBFC Constitution 2014 

Please direct any questions to

Also we would like to congratulate the new PBFC Board for 2014/15:

President: George Lundy

Vice President: Stan Stamatellis

Secretary: Tom Mattioli

Treasurer: Nick Gemisis

Small Sided Games Executive: Sean Fenton

Junior Boys and Junior Girls Executive: Ian Jones

Senior Men and Womens Executive: David Booker


The Club also received a special award last night from the NSW Parliament. Details to follow…